I Believe…

I came across this topic idea the other day.  When I began writing I thought it would be difficult to come up with 10 things, but in writing, I realized it was hard to stop at 10! 🙂

1. I believe that rain (and snow) bring a sense of purity. Everything is fresh and new after a fresh rain or snow.

2. I believe in the good.  I choose to believe that if you foster to the good in someone, they have a fighting chance no matter what.

3. I believe in God.  I am not religious, but I believe in the spiritual sense.

4. I believe in meditation.  I am still working on this, but I believe in becoming self-aware and letting your body just breathe.

5. I believe that you can learn a valuable lesson from each individual you encounter.

6. I believe that the most powerful actions you may take are sometimes the smallest.

7. I believe that animals have souls.  I believe they were put here for humans to learn unconditional love.

8. I believe in hard work.  The best feeling is the exhaustion after you have given 100% to a project.

9. I believe in doing the right thing.  It may not be the easy choice, and it may not bring about the best of luck, but I believe if we all did our part, the world could be an amazing place.

10. I believe that silence, and being comfortable alone can lead to true happiness.

2 thoughts on “I Believe…

  1. I am believing in all 9 points but not in the 10th one because i believe if we make friends in our way of life then life would be full of joy and surprising.

Leave a Reply

